Executive Board

The Executive Board (often called the "E-Board") of Missoula County Democrats is elected by the Central Committee in May of every odd-numbered year at the Officers Convention. The Executive Board works to implement Missoula County Democrats' mission of organizing, informing and electing Democrats. Responsibilities of Executive Board officers are described in Missoula County Democrats by-laws.

Chairperson Karen Wickersham
Vice Chairperson Chase Gay
Treasurer Pam Walzer
Communications Director Lisa Davey
Record Secretary Todd Mowbry
State Committeewoman Deanna DeWire
State Committeeman Klaus von Stutterheim
Alternate State Committeewoman Sue Orr
Alternative State Committeeman Charley Carpenter
Volunteer Coordinator Mary DeNevi
Technology Director LeeAnne Rimel
Issues Director Nancy de Pastino
Legislative Representative Willis Curdy
Youth Representative Dylan Yonce