2019 Executive Board Candidates

The Convention to elect Central Committee officers will be held on May 14th at 7:00pm in the Sophie Moise meeting room in the Missoula County courthouse. The Convention will establish its own Rules and Procedures at the outset of the Convention. A candidate may be nominated for more than one officer position, but may only occupy a single office. Candidates may always be nominated from the floor at the Convention. The duties and responsibilities of each officer and of the officers collectively are set forth in the Missoula County Democrats bylaws. A candidate does not have to be a member of the Central Committee to be considered for an officer’s position.

The County Convention is open to the public, as are meetings of the Central Committee.

List of Missoula County Democrats Executive Board candidates and completed nomination questionnaires

This list includes submissions sent to the Record Secretary as of May 9, 2019

Name Position Sought Completed Candidate Questionnaire
Charley Carpenter Alternate State Committeeman view questionnaire
Chase Gay Vice-Chairperson view questionnaire
Deanna DeWire State Committeewoman view questionnaire
Dylan Yonce Youth Representative view questionnaire
Jennifer Cady State Committeewoman view questionnaire
Karen Wickersham Chairperson view questionnaire
Klaus von Stutterheim  State Committeeman view questionnaire
LeeAnne Rimel Technology Director view questionnaire
Lisa Davey Communications Director view questionnaire
Mary DeNevi Volunteer Coordinator view questionnaire
Todd Mowbray Record Secretary view questionnaire
Nancy de Pastino Issues Director view questionnaire
Pam Walzer Treasurer view questionnaire
Sue Orr Alternate State Committeewoman view questionnaire
Willis Curdy Legislative Representative view questionnaire