Welcome to Missoula Democrats!

~Stewardship for the well-being of future generations~



Help elect Rob Quist to Congress!                       Quist-ID.png


Support Montana Senate Bill 305 for a mail-in ballot in the May 25th election.      ballot_by_mail.jpeg




"This new website is right in time. Now more people will join progressive efforts." -Pat Williams, House of Representatives 1979 to 1997